Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Office of the Registrar

​Mary George, Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

(709) 639-2501 | mbgeorge@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

Karen Hulan, Secretary

(709) 639-4877 | khulan@grenfell.mun.ca |  AS277

 

Derek Jackman, Manager Academic Advising

(709) 639-2525 | dejackman@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

Shawna Matthews, Academic Advisor

(709) 639-6213 | smmatthews@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

 

Sharon Noftall-Bennett, Grenfell Campus Registrar

(709) 639-2524 | snoftall@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

 

Rebecca Pevie, Intermediate Secretary

(709) 639-6577 | rpevie@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

 

Ryan Quilty, Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

(709) 639-6580 | rdquilty@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

 

Nicole Watson, Coordinator-International Programming

(709) 639-4302 | nwatson@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

 

 

Levinia Vatcher, Assistant Registrar-Systems

(709) 639-2393 | lvatcher@grenfell.mun.ca | AS277

Office of the Registrar

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 277
Phone: (709) 637-6298
Email: info@grenfell.mun.ca