Close
Default Interior

Contact Us

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Anderson, Shawn | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: sanderson@grenfell.mun.ca

Banks, Shannon | Officer III | Phone:  637-6210 | Email: smbanks@grenfell.mun.ca

Carter, Harley | Officer I | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: hcarter@grenfell.mun.ca

Dicks, Joseph | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: jdicks@grenfell.mun.ca

Foote, Desiree | Officer II | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: dfoote@grenfell.mun.ca

Giles, Todd. Cpl | Officer IV | Phone: 637-6210 | Email:  tjgiles@grenfell.mun.ca

Hann, David. Cpl | Officer IV | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: dhann@grenfell.mun.ca

Hicks, Kimberley | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: khicks@grenfell.mun.ca

LaSaga, Gary | Officer I | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: wlasaga@grenfell.mun.ca

Lannon, James | Officer I | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: jlannon@grenfell.mun.ca

Prosper, Laura | Officer I | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: lprosper@grenfell.mun.ca

Ryles, Ashley | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: amburton@grenfell.mun.ca

Snow, Cheryl | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: csnow@grenfell.mun.ca

Walsh, Matthew | Officer I | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: mjwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

Stacey, William | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: bstacey@grenfell.mun.ca

Wheaton, Peter | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: pwheaton@grenfell.mun.ca

Wight, Rick | Officer III | Phone: 637-6210 | Email: rwight@grenfell.mun.ca

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6210
Email: cep@grenfell.mun.ca