Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Environmental studies

​​Stephen Decker, BA, MA (Memorial), PhD Candidate (University of British Columbia, Okanagan ); Lecturer; program chair

AS2021 | 709-639-6578| sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Paul Foley, BA (Hons.) (Memorial), MA (Dalhousie), PhD (York)

FC2018 | 709-637-6200 ext. 5242 | pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mortenza Haghiri, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Tehran/Iran), PhD (Saskatchewan); associate professor

AS394 | (709) 637-6200 ext 6145 | mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca | www.grenfell.mun.ca/social-science/environmental-studies/mhaghiri

 

Dr. Catherine Keske, B.Sc. (Bowling Green State), M.Sc. (Vanderbilt), M.Sc. (Colorado), PhD (Colorado State); associate professor

FC2025 | 709-637-2176 | CKeske@grenfell.mun.ca | www.grenfell.mun.ca/social-science/environmental-studies/ckeske

 

Dr. Andreas Klinke, MA (Stuttgart), PhD (Darmstadt); associate professor; director, Environmental Policy Institute

FC 2016 | 709-639-4307 | aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca | www.mun.ca/posc/people/Klinke.php

 

Dr. Michael Newton, Cert. of Education (King Alfred's), BA, MA, PhD (McMaster); professor

AS2025 | (709) 637-6279 | mnewton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Randy Skinner

AS308 | (709) 639-2390 | rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Gabriela Sabau, BA and PhD (Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania); associate professor

 AS387 | (709) 637-6200 ext 6472 | gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca | www.grenfell.mun.ca/envstudy/gsabau

 

 

 

 

Dr. Michael van Zyll de Jong, B.Sc. (Toronto), M.Sc., PhD (Hull)

FC2026 | 709-637-6200 ext. 2702 | michaelv@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Kelly Vodden, HBA (Western Ontario), MA, PhD (Simon Fraser)

FC2024 | 709-639-2703 | kvodden@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Roza Tchoukaleyska, Hon.B.A. (Toronto), M.A. (University of British Columbia), PhD (University of Sheffield, UK).

AS393 | 709-637-6214 | rozat@grenfell.mun.ca | https://rozatchoukaleyska.wordpress.com/

Chair, Environmental Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS2021
Phone: (709) 639-6578
Email: sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca