Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Historical studies

rainer_baehre_0464.jpgDr. Rainer Baehre, ​BA, MA, M.Phil. (Waterloo), PhD (York); associate professor

AS332J | (709) 637-6278 | rbaehre@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 


 

edwin_bezzina_0105.jpgDr. Edwin Bezzina, BA (Hons.) (Queen’s), MA, PhD (Toronto); associate professor, program chair

AS332T | (709) 637-2191 | ebezzina@grenfell.mun.ca 

www2.swgc.mun.ca/~ebezzina/


 

 

Dr. Olaf Janzen, BA (Hons.) (McMaster), MA, PhD (Queen's); F.R.Hist.S; professor

AS332F | (709) 637-6282 | olaf@grenfell.mun.ca 

www2.swgc.mun.ca/~olaf

 

 

 

 

Affiliated faculty

Dr. Carol J. King, BA, B.Ed. (Saint Mary's), MA (Dalhousie), PhD (Brown); associate professor, classics 

AS332C | (709) 639-6563 | cking@grenfell.mun.ca 

www.grenfell.mun.ca/~cking

 

 

Adjunct faculty

Dr. Bonnie White, B.A. (Saint Mary's); M.A. (University of New Brunswick, Fredericton); Ph.D. (McMaster ); adjunct professor

AS2033 | (709) 639-2568 | bjwhite@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Professors Emeriti

Dr. James S. Greenlee, Professor Emeritus

B.A. (Hons.)  (University of Waterloo/McMaster University); M.A., Ph.D. (McMaster University);

(709) 388-0548 | jgreenlee@grenfell.mun.ca



 

Chair, Historical Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS332T
Phone: (709) 637-2191
Email: ebezzina@grenfell.mun.ca