Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Psychology

kelly_brown_0227.jpgKelly Brown, B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (Memorial); laboratory instructor

AS339 | (709) 639-6315 | kbrown@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

 

jennifer_buckle_0324.jpgJennifer Buckle, B.Sc. (Hons.) (Acadia), MA., PhD (York); associate professor

 AS336 | (709) 639-6524 | jlbuckle@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

sonya_corbin_dwyer_9552.jpgSonya Corbin Dwyer, BA (Hons.), B.Ed. (Memorial), M.Ed. (Dalhousie), PhD (Calgary); professor

AS338 | (709) 639-2546 | scorbin@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

rayna_house_0727.jpgRayna House, BA (Hons.) (St. Thomas), MA (Carleton); instructional assistant

AS388 | (709) 639-4871 | rhouse@grenfell.mun.ca


 


 

dwayne_keough_9810.jpgDwayne Keough, BA (Hons.) (Memorial), M.Sc., PhD (Laurier); associate professor

AS346 | 709-639-2740 | dkeough@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

 

 daniel_nadolny_0586.jpgDaniel Nadolny, BA (Hons.) (York), MA, PhD (Waterloo); assistant professor

AS343 | (709) 639-4874 | dnadolny@grenfell.mun.ca


 


 

 

kelly_warren_0661.jpg

Kelly Warren, BA (Hons.), M.Sc., PhD (Memorial); assistant professor

AS2024 | (709) 639-6511 | kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca 


 


  

 

Sandra Wright, BA (Hons.), M.Sc. (Simon Fraser), PhD (Dalhousie); associate professor

AS2020 | (709) 639-6227 | swright@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Les Cake, BA, MA (Queen's), M.Sc. (Memorial), PhD (Queen's); honorary research professor

RecPlex 1010 | (709) 637-6276 | lcake@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Jim Duffy, BA, MA (Carleton), PhD (York);  professor, associate vice-president (Grenfell Campus) academic (interim)

AS345 | (709) 639-6222 | jduffy@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Peter Stewart, BA, (Memorial), PhD (McMaster); associate professor, program chair

AS340 | (709) 639-2504 | pstewart@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Susan Baker, MA, PhD (Ottawa); Postdoctoral Fellowship (Queensland); assistant professor

AS342 | (709) 639-2557 | sbaker@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Chair, Psychology

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS335
Phone: (709) 639-2504
Email: pstewart@grenfell.mun.ca