Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Business administration

lynn_kendall_9738.jpg

Prof. C. Lynn Kendall, BComm (Memorial), MBA (Laurentian), CPA, CGA; assistant professor, program chair

lkendall@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.4600 | AS 2014

jose_lam_9559.jpg

Dr. Jose Lam, BSc (UBC), MSc (McGill), MBA, PhD (Concordia); assistant professor [on sabbatical]

 jlam@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2575 | AS 2018

julie_giles_0224.jpg

Prof. William Newell, BBA, MBA (Memorial), MSc (Surrey), PhD Candidate (Aarhus); lecturer

wnewell@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.6496 | AS 2018

julie_giles_0224.jpg

Prof. Julie Pitcher Giles, BA, MBA (Memorial); assistant professor

 jpitchergiles@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2571 | AS 2012

janice_turner_0381.jpg

Prof. Janice Turner, BComm (Hons.) (Co-op.) (Memorial), MBA (Dalhousie); lecturer

 jturner@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2573 | AS 2015

jacqui_bartlett_9649.jpg

Dr. Jacqueline Walsh, BA (Hons.) (Memorial), LLB (New Brunswick), MBA (Memorial), PhD (Leicester); assistant professor

 jswalsh@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2574 | AS 342

jacqui_bartlett_9649.jpg

Prof. Anming Wu, BEng (UESTC), MBA (Fudan), MA (Ryerson) PhD Candidate (Alberta); lecturer

 awu@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2557 | AS 2017

Per-course instructors

TonyAdey_2.jpg

Mr. Anthony Adey

awadey@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.6490 | Recruitment Building 1007​

​Mr. Allan Kendall

akendall@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.4871 | AS388

 

Chair, Business Administration

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4 , Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 639-4600
Email: lkendall@grenfell.mun.ca