Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Social cultural studies

angela_robinson_0259.jpgAngela Robinson, BA, M. Phil., MA (Memorial), PhD (McMaster); associate professor; program chair

arobinson@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.637.6291 | AS380

 

 


 

rainer_baehre_0464.jpgRainer Baehre, BA, MA, M.Phil. (Waterloo), PhD (York); associate professor, historical studies

rbaehre@grenfell.mun.ca  | 709.637.6278 | AS333

 

 

 


 

john_bodner_1151.jpgJohn Bodner, BA (Trent), MA (Memorial), PhD (Memorial); associate professor, folklore

 jbodner@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2380 | AS390

 

 

 

 

 

marie_croll_0507.jpgRie Croll, BA (hons.) (Mt. St. Vincent), MA (Dalhousie), M.Ed., (New Brunswick), PhD (Stirling); associate professor; recipient of the Grenfell Teaching Award, 2014 

mcroll@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.637.6200 ext. 6477 | AS381

 

 

 


 

dorreen_klassen_0337.jpg

Doreen Klassen, BA (Wilfred Laurier), MA (Manitoba), PhD (Indiana); associate professor

dklassen@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2384 | AS382

 

 


 


Ivan Emke, BA (Ohio State), MA (Windsor), PhD (Carlton); associate professor; facilitator for internationalization;

 iemke@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2392 | AS386B


 

Zdenka Chloubova, BA, MA (Regina), PhD (Queen's)

zchloubova@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.637.7146 | AS389​

 

Jaro Stacul, M.A. (Trieste), Ph.D. (Cambridge), Visiting Assistant Professor

jstacul@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.6517 | AS386B

 

Chair, Social/Cultural Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6291
Email: arobinson@grenfell.mun.ca