Close
Default Interior

Faculty and staff

Theatre

Jerry Etienne, BFA (acting), Saskatchewan; MFA (voice and speech pedagogy), Alberta; assistant professor (acting)

Office: FA316 | Phone: 709-637-6200 X6321 | Email: jetienne@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

alex_fallis_0867.jpg Alex Fallis, teaching term acting instructor

Office: FA314 | Email: afallis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 


 

renata_pohl_0130.jpg

Renate Pohl, BFA (theatre), MUN; MFA (theatre design), Alberta; assistant professor (technical theatre production) 

Office: FA317 | Phone: 709-637-6200 x 6493 | Email: rpohl@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


 

 

Todd Hennessey, BFA (theatre), Memorial; MFA (directing), Calgary; PhD (Birmingham)

associate professor (acting), Dean, School of Fine Arts

Office: FA414 | Phone: 709-637-6277 | Email: thennessey@grenfell.mun.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 

Roy Hansen-Robitschek; assistant professor (technical theatre production) 

Office: FA318 | Phone: 709-637-6200 X6416 | Email: rrobitsc@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vickie Marston; technical theatre production master class instructor

Office: AS 368 | Email: vmarston@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Michael Waller, BFA (acting), Carnegie Mellon University; MFA (directing), University Of Ottawa; ​assistant professor (acting),  program chair 

Office: FA 315 | Email: mwaller@grenfell.mun.ca

Sta​ff

Jim Chalmers-Gow, BFA (theatre), t​echnical director

Office: FA311 | Phone: 709-637-6200 x 6368 | Email: chalmer@grenfell.mun.ca


Susan Jennings, graduate, production program, National Theatre School of Canada;

resident stage manager

Office: FA427

 

Dale Power, t​heatre technician

Office: FA336 | Phone: 709-637-6200 X6372 | Email: dpower@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

Wendy Vey, h​​ead of wardrobe

Office: FA120 | Phone: 709-637-6200 X3651 | Email: wvey@grenfell.mun.ca

Chair, Theatre Program

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FA315
Phone: (709) 639-6485
Email: mwaller@grenfell.mun.ca