Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Visual Arts

Maggie Atkinson, BA (Mount Allison), MA, PhD (Queen's); associate professor

Office: FA 309 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 6425 | Email: matkinson@grenfell.mun.ca  

 

 

Ingrid Mary Percy, DipFA, BFA (Emily Carr University of Art + Design), MFA (University of Victoria); associate professor

Office: FA 313 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 6328 | Email: ipercy@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.ingridmarypercy.com/ 


 

darcy_wilson_9776.jpg

D'Arcy Wilson, MFA (Calgary), BFA (Mount Allison); assistant professor

Office: FA 308| Phone: (709) 639-6582 | Email: dwilson@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.darcywilson.org/


 

 

Gerard Curtis, BFA, BA (Calgary), PhD (Essex); professor, program chair

Office: FA 411 | Phone: (709) 639-2511 | Email: gcurtis@grenfell.mun.ca |


David Dyck, CAD/CAM Eng. Tech. diploma (Saskatoon), BEd, BFA, MFA (University of Saskatchewan); studio technician

Office: FA 107 | Phone: (709) 639-2558 | ddyck@grenfell.mun.ca

http://davidadyck.ca/


 

 

Chris Dunnett, BFA (NSCAD), M.Sc. (Toronto), B.Sc. EE (New Brunswick); studio technician

Office: FA 205 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 2507 | Email: cdunnett@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.chrisdunnett.ca 

 

Don Foulds, BFA, MFA (Saskatchewan); associate professor

Office: FA 313 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 6392 | Email: dfoulds@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Linda Humphries, secretarial science (CNA); secretary, Division of Fine Arts

Office: FA 425 | Phone: (709) 637-6223 | Email: lhumphri@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Barb Hunt, VA diploma (Manitoba), MFA (Concordia); professor

Office: FA 309 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 6400 | Email: barb.hunt@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.barbhunt.com 

 

 

Charlotte Jones, BA (Hons.) psychology (Manitoba), MLA (British Columbia), MA, communication (Simon Fraser); art gallery director

Office: FA 214 | Phone: (709) 637-6209 | Email: cjones@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.gallery78.com/cjones.htm 

 

 

 

 

Pierre N. LeBlanc, BSc (Moncton), BAV (Moncton), MFA (Concordia); associate professor

Office: FA 312 | Phone: (709) 639-2510 | Email: pleblanc@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.gedeoncommission.ca

 

Heather Leier, BFA (University of British Columbia Okanagan Campus), MFA (University of Alberta) assistant professor

hleier@grenfell.mun.ca

http://www.heatherleier.com

 

Marc Losier, BFA, MFA (Ryerson University), assistant professor

Phone: (709)639-2517 | mlosier@grenfell.mun.ca

http://www.marclosier.ca

 

Marlene MacCallum, BFA (Concordia), MVA (Alberta); honorary research professor

Office: FA 308 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 7645 | Email: mmaccall@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.marlenemaccallum.com    

 

Andrew Testa, BFA, MFA (York University), visiting assistant professor​

atesta@grenfell.mun.ca

http://www.andrewtesta.ca  

Chair, Visual Arts Program

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FA 411
Phone: (709) 639-2511
Email: gcurtis@grenfell.mun.ca