Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Environmental Policy

FACULTY

Dr. Paul Foley, BA (Hons) (Memorial), MA (Dalhousie), PhD (York)

FC2018 | 709-639-2771 | pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Andreas Klinke, MA (Stuttgart), PhD (Darmstadt); associate professor; director, Environmental Policy Institute

FC 2016 | 709-639-4307 | aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca | www.mun.ca/posc/people/Klinke.php

 

Dr. Kelly Vodden, HBA (Western Ontario), MA, PhD (Simon Fraser);

FC2024 | 709-639-2703 | kvodden@mun.ca


 

 

OTHER SUPERVISING FACULTY

 

Dr. Gabriela Sabau, BA and PhD (Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania); associate professor

 AS387 | (709) 637-6200 ext 6472 | gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca | www.grenfell.mun.ca/envstudy/gsabau

 

 

 

 

Stephen Decker, BA, MA (Memorial), PhD Candidate (University of British Columbia, Okanagan); lecturer

AS2021 | 709-637-6200 ext. 6578| sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wade Bowers, B.Sc. (Memorial), PhD (Simon Fraser)​; professor (environmental science and biology)

Office: FC2022 | Phone: (709) 639-4155 | Email: : wbowers@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Jose Lam, BSc (UBC), MSc (McGill), MBA, PhD (Concordia); assistant professor [on sabbatical]

 jlam@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2575 | AS 2018

 

 

 

 

Dr. Roza Tchoukaleyska, Hon.B.A. (Toronto), M.A. (University of British Columbia), PhD (University of Sheffield, UK); Assistant Professor

AS393 | 709-637-6214 | rozat@grenfell.mun.ca | https://rozatchoukaleyska.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Steve Bonnell – Environmental Assessment Practice Leader, Amec Foster Wheeler Environment and Infrastructure, St. John's NL

 

Dr. John Dagevos – Managing Directory of Telos/The Brabant Center for Sustainable Development, Tilburg University, Netherlands

 

Dr. Heather Hall – Assistant Professor in the School of Environment, Enterprise and Development, University of Waterloo, ON

 

Dr. Michael van Zyll de Jong – Dean of Faculty of Science, Applied Science and Engineering, University of New Brunswick, NB

 

Dr. Maura Hanrahan – Associate Professor, Native American Studies, University of Lethbridge, AB

 

STAFF

Myron King, GIS and research associate

709-637-7570 | mking@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Paula Dawe, Administrative Staff Specialist

FC 2017A | pdawe@grenfell.mun.ca | (709) 639-2591

 

 

 

Nadia Simmons, Senior Secretary, Grad Studies

FC 4021 | nsimmons@grenfell.mun.ca | (709) 639-6585

Graduate Studies - Administrative Support Specialist

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC2017A
Phone: (709)639-2591
Email: padawe@grenfell.mun.ca, epi@grenfell.mun.ca