Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Resource management

Mumtaz Cheema, PhD, associate professor

Office: AS240 | Phone: (709) 639-6533 | Email: mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca​ ​


 

Ewa Dabrowska, ​per-course instructor

Office: AS388 | Phone: (709) 639-4871 | Email: edabrowska@​mun.ca


 

Stephen Decker, BA, MA (Memorial), PhD Candidate (University of British Columbia, Okanagan ); Lecturer

FC 2026 | 709-639-6578 | sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca | Skype: stephendecker


Dr. Paul Foley, BA (Hons.) (Memorial), MA (Dalhousie), PhD (York)

FC2018 | 709-637-6200 ext. 5242 | pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Morteza Haghiri, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Tehran/Iran), PhD (Saskatchewan); associate professor

AS394 | (709) 637-2190 | mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca |


Dr. Andreas Klinke, MA (Stuttgart), PhD (Darmstadt); associate professor; director, Environmental Policy Institute

FC 2016 | 709-639-4307 | aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca | www.mun.ca/posc/people/Klinke.php


Jeff Martin, per-course instructor

Office: AS 2033 | Email: jbmartin@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Michael Newton, Cert. of Education (King Alfred's), BA, MA, PhD (McMaster); professor

AS2025 | (709) 637-6279 | mnewton@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Gabriela Sabau, BA and PhD (Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania); associate professor; program chair 

 AS387 | (709) 637-6200 ext 6472 | gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca | www.grenfell.mun.ca/envstudy/gsabau


Ivan Savic, per-course instructor

Office: FC 2025 | Phone: (709) 637-2176 | Email: isavic@grenfell.mun.ca  


Robert Scott, PhD, associate professor, program chair

Office: AS2023 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext. 6575 | Email: rscott@grenfel​l.mun.ca

 

Randy Skinner, M.Sc., per-course instructor

Office: AS308 | Phone: (709) 639-2390 | Email: rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca  

 

Dr. Roza Tchoukaleyska, Hon.B.A. (Toronto), M.A. (University of British Columbia), PhD (University of Sheffield, UK).

AS393 | 709-637-6214 | rozat@grenfell.mun.ca | https://rozatchoukaleyska.wordpress.com/


Jianghua Wu, PhD, assistant professor

Office: AS2022 | Phone: (709) 639-2735 | Email: jwu@grenfell.mun​​.ca

 

 

 

Shem Evans, per-course instructor

Office: FC2024 | Phone: (709)639-6534 | Email: sevans@grenfell.mun.ca

Chair, Resource Management

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 639-2732
Email: rscott@grenfell.mun.ca