Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Bachelor of nursing

 

Madonna Manuel, B.N., (Memorial), M.N., (Athabasca); director

Office: #102 | Phone: (709) 784-5687 | Email: mmanuel@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 

Peggy Colbourne, B.N., M.N. (Memorial), associate director

Office: #96 | Phone: 709-784-5320 | Email: pcolbourne@grenfell.mun.ca 





FACULTY

Nurse Educator

Alexia Barnable, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #324 | Phone: 709-784-5341 | Email: barnable@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 

 

Gina Billard, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #334 | Phone: (709) 784-5587 | Email: gbillard@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Glenda Cunning, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #327 | Phone: (709) 784-5589 | Email: gcunning@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Peggy Hancock, B.N., (Memorial), M.N., (Athabasca)

Office: Room #313| Phone: 709-784-6704 | Email: phancock@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Erica Hurley, B.N., (Memorial), M.N., (Athabasca)

Office: #319 | Phone: 709-784-6503 | Email: ehurley@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Daphne Kennedy, B.N., M.N. (UNB), nurse educator/clinical placement coordinator

Office: #97 | Phone: 709-784-5383 | Email: dkennedy@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Jennifer Lamswood, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #312 | Phone: 709-784-6705 | Email: jlamswood@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Pam Moores, B.N., (Memorial), M.N., (Athabasca)

Office: #320 | Phone: 709-784-5586 | Email: pmoores@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Newton B.Sc., (Hons.), (SMU), B.N., (Memorial), M.N. (Memorial)

Office #329 | Phone: 784-5571 |  rnewton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Jennifer Noseworthy B.N., (Memorial), MScN., (York), CCHN(C) 

 Office #306 | Phone: 784-5575 |  jennoseworthy@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dawn Pittman, B.N., (Memorial), M.Sc.N., (York)

Office: #323 | Phone: (709) 784-5573 | Email: dpittman@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Trudy Read, B.N., (Memorial), M.N., (University of New Brunswick)

Office: #311 | Phone: 709-784-6145 | Email: tread@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Paula Rolfe, B.N., M.N., (Athabasca), B.Sc., M.Sc., (Memorial)

Office: # 317 | Phone: (709)784-5585 | Email: prolfe@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sutton, BN (Memorial), MN (Athabasca)

Office: #328 |Phone: (709)784-5588 | Email: asutton@grenfell.mun.ca


Anne Wadhwa, BSc (Mount Allison), BN (Memorial), MN (Memorial),

Office: #332 | Phone: 709-784-5294 |Email: wpt1@grenfell.mun.ca





Brenda Whyatt, BScN (University of Alberta), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office #314 |Phone:709-784-6554 | Email: bwhyatt@grenfell.mun.ca 


NURSE INSTRUCTOR

Craig Brake, B.N. (Memorial)

 Office #333 | (709) 784-5273 |  cfbrake@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Curtis, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #330 | Phone: (709) 784-6071 | Email: ncurtis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Corrine Hull, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #321 | Phone: 709-784-5590 | Email: chull@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Candace Vaters, B.N. (Memorial);

Office: 331 | Phone: (709) 784-5293 | Email: cvaters@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

STAFF 

 

Marilyn Borden, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5382 | Email: mborde@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Tina Brake, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5490 | Email: tbrake@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 




Secretary - Nursing

Glenda Burbury

Office: Room #102 | Phone: (709) 784-5491 | Email: gburbury@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Krista Langer, general office

Office: #316 | Phone: 709-784-5531 | Email: klanger@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Stephen King, multimedia specialist

Office: Room #335 | Phone: 709-784-6644| Email: scking@grenfell.mun.ca

Western Regional School of Nursing

Western Regional School of Nursing
PO Box 2005, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6J7, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 784-5489; (709) 784-5490; (709) 784-5382
Email: nursingschool@grenfell.mun.ca