Close
Default Interior

Meet Our Staff

About ITS

​​​​​​​

​Director ITS Grenfell Campus ​



Randy Rowsell

​Randy Rowsell

Office: AS363C
Phone: 639-6205
randy@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Manager Client Support

Manager Operational Services


brendac.jpg

Brenda Lomond-Carey

Office: AS363D
Phone: 639-2523
brendac@grenfell.mun.ca


nPritchett.jpg

Newton​ Pritchett​

​​​Of​​fice: AS363G
Phone: 639-6586
npritchett@grenfell.mun.ca




Service Desk​

Nancy Janes ​Nancy Janes
IT Consultant II

Office: AS​373
Phone: 637-7194
nancyj@grenfell.mun.ca​​


​Classroom Support

ejohnson.jpg ​Ed Johnson
Multimedia Specialist

Office: AS363P
Phone: 639-2515
ejohnson@grenfell.mun.ca


​George LeMoine
Multimedia Specialist

Office: AS363H
Phone: 637-7112
glemoine@grenfell.mun.ca


​​End User Support

​​

Cory Williams
IT Consultant II

Office: AS363N
Phone: 639-4601
coryw@grenfell.mun.ca


 
hgiles.jpg
Howard Giles
IT Consultant II

Office: AS363B
Phone: 639-4602
hgiles@grenfell.mun.ca



tboland2.jpg ​Tom Boland
IT Consultant II

Office: AS363A
Phone: 639-2583
tboland@grenfell.mun.ca



​​



Network Support

scombdon.jpg ​Stewart Combdon
Network Admin III

Office: AS363R
Phone: 639-6561
scombdon@grenfell.mun.ca


Server Support

lDarrigan.jpg ​​Lillian Darrigan
Systems Admin III

Office: AS363F​​​
Phone: 639-2526
ldarrigan@grenfell.mun.ca


 ​
Steve Scott
Systems Admin III

Office: AS363Q
Phone: 639-2542
sscott@grenfell.mun.ca

​​Telephone Support

​Rick Waterman
Telecom Systems Admin

Office: AS363I
Phone: 639-6587
rwaterman@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Support​

Carla Stowe
Programmer/Analyst (Web)

Office: AS363E
Phone: 639-6538​cmorton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

                  


 

ITS Service Desk

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS373
Phone: (709) 639-2049
Email: its@grenfell.mun.ca