Close
Default Interior

Contact us

​Dr. Matthew Janes, Director, Student Services & Retention                  

(709) 639-6486 | majanes@grenfell.mun.ca  | AS269

 

Kelly Anne Butler, Student Affairs Officer, Aboriginal Affairs              

(709) 639-4606 | kbutler@grenfell.mun.ca | AS270A

 

Brad Elliott, Student Affairs Officer, ACES                                 

(709) 639-2589 | belliott@grenfell.mun.ca | AS270C

 

Diane Johnson, Student Affairs Officer, Academic Support           

(709) 637-6249 | djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca | AS271

 

Theresa Janes, Instructional Assistant, Numeracy                         

 (709) 639-2531 | tjanes@grenfell.mun.ca | AS271

 

Jana Walsh, Campus Sport & Recreation Coordinator             

(709) 637-6258 | jwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca | AS271

 

Lorna Payne, Coordinator – Learning Centre                               

(709) 637-6268 | lpayne@grenfell.mun.ca | AS271

 

 

Janice Galliott, Manager, Health & Diversity                                    

(709) 639-2551 | jgalliot@grenfell.mun.ca | AS278A

 

Patricia Walsh, Administrative Assistant 

(709) 637-6232 | pwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca | AS278                                   

 

Patrick Arsenault., International Student Programming Coordinator                                                        

(709) 639-6525 | parsenault@grenfell.mun.ca | AS278B

 

Beverly Young, Instructional Assistant, Writing                             

(709) 639-2527 | byoung@grenfell.mun.ca | AS2033

 

Jennifer Mitchell, Manager, Student Housing                                     

(709) 637-6270 | jmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca | RES201

 

Sabrina Short, Residence Life Officer                                               

(709) 639-2590 | sshort@grenfell.mun.ca | RES221

 

Andrea Rose, Administrative Assistant – Housing                       

(709) 637-6266 | arrose@grenfell.mun.ca | RES221

 

Kristi Curnew, Administrative Assistant – Health Services           

(709) 637-7919 | kcurnew@grenfell.mun.ca | AS243

Student Services

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS278
Phone: (709) 637-6232
Email: studentservices@grenfell.mun.ca