Close
Default Interior

Contact Us

​Anthony (Tony) Adey
Student Recruitment Officer - International
awadey@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 639-6490
Toll free: 1-888- 637-6269

 

 

 



April Crocker
Student Recruitment Officer - Canada
acrocker@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 639-4122
Toll free: 1-888- 637-6269

 

 

 

Cathy Regular
Student Recruitment Officer – Canada
cdregular@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 639-4828
Toll free: 1-888- 637-6269

 

 

 

Peter Smith
Student Recruitment Officer – Canada
psmith@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 639-4755
Toll free: 1-888- 637-6269

 

 

 

Carolyn Parsons
Manager, Student Recruitment
csparsons@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 639-4301
Toll free: 1-888- 637-6269

 

 

 

Joan Pike
Data Entry/Administrative Support
jpike@grenfell.mun.ca
Office: (709) 637-6269

Office of Student Recruitment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6269
Email: study@grenfell.mun.ca