Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Office of Engagement

ken_carter.jpg

Ken Carter, director

Office: FC4024 | Phone: (709) 637-6265 | Email: kcarter@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 


marilyn_forward.jpg

​Marilyn Forward, experiential learning & career development coordinator

Office: AS271 | Phone: (709) 637-6207 | Email: mforward@grenfell.mun.ca  




sean_st_george_9757.jpg

Sean St. George, Navigate Small Business

Office: AS2001 | Phone: 639-2700 | Email: sstgeorge@grenfell.mun.ca



 


 charlene_8193a.jpgCharlene Connors, program developer

Office: FC4025 | Phone: (709) 637-2189 | Email: cconnors@grenfell.mun.ca





maria_kilfoil_5285_cropped.jpgDr. Maria Kilfoil, manager, Navigate Makerspace

Office: AS319 | Phone: (709) 637-2587 | Email: mkilfoil@grenfell.mun.ca 






x-WS-06-25042018-grenfell_matters_large.jpgDr. Billy Newell, manager, Navigate Incubator

Office: CNA | Rm:2001 | Email: wnewell@grenfell.mun.ca 


 


Grenfell Office of Engagement

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC4020-4027
Phone: (709) 637-6208
Email: engagement@grenfell.mun.ca