▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contact Us

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Shawn Anderson

Officer III

709-637-6210 | sanderson@grenfell.mun.ca

Shannon Banks

Officer III

709-637-6210 | smbanks@grenfell.mun.ca


Perry Brake

Officer I

709-637-6219 | perrybrake@grenfell.mun.ca


Rick Caines

Officer III

709-637-6210 | rcaines@grenfell.mun.ca


Joseph Dicks

Officer III

709-637-6210 | jdicks@grenfell.mun.ca


Robert Edwards

Enforcement and Patrol Manager

709-639-2503

Desiree Foote

Officer III

709-637-6210 | dfoote@grenfell.mun.ca


Connie Fudge

Manager

709-639-2503 | cfudge@grenfell.mun.ca


Cpl. Todd Giles

Officer IV

709-637-6210 | tjgiles@grenfell.mun.ca

Cpl. David Hann

Officer IV

709-637-6210 | dhann@grenfell.mun.ca

 

James Lannon

Officer III

709-637-6210 | jlannon@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Trisha Letto

Officer I

709-637-6210 | tletto@grenfell.mun.ca


Mark Mills

Officer I

709-637-6210 | mjmills@grenfell.mun.ca


Laura Pye

Officer III

709-637-6210 | lpye@grenfell.mun.ca


Ashley Ryles

Officer III

709-637-6210 | amburton@grenfell.mun.ca


Scott Simms

Officer I

709-637-6210 | scotts@grenfell.mun.ca


Cheryl Snow

Officer III

709-637-6210 | csnow@grenfell.mun.ca

 

William Stacey

Officer III

709-637-6210 | bstacey@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6210
Email: cep@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact