▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Student Services


Angela Gomez

International Student Programming Coordinator 

AS271 | 709-639-6525 | aygomez@grenfell.mun.ca

 


 

Beverly Young

Instructional Assistant, Writing

AS2033 | 709-639-2527 | byoung@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 




Brad Elliott

Student Affairs Officer, ACES

AS234A | 709-639-2589 | belliott@grenfell.mun.ca

 



Carolyn Parsons

Registrar/Director, Student Services 

AS277 | 709-639-2524 csparsons@grenfell.mun.ca 



diane_johnson_6506crop112018_llpike.jpgDiane Johnson

Student Affairs Officer, Academic Support

AS234E | 709-637-6249 | djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

IvanJWhite square.jpgIvan J White

Student Affairs Officer - Indigenous Affairs

AS278 | 709-639-4606 | ijwhite@grenfell.mun.ca  




Jana Walsh

Campus Sport & Recreation Coordinator

AS234G | 709-637-6258 | jwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca


Janice Galliott

Manager, Health and Diversity

AS270A | 709-639-2551 | jgalliot@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


Lorna Payne

Coordinator, Learning Centre

AS234D | 709-637-6268 | lpayne@grenfell.mun.ca

 




Patricia Walsh

Administrative Assistant

AS269 | 709-637-6232 | pwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca


Theresa Janes

Instructional Assistant, Numeracy

AS234F | 709-639-2531 | tmjanes@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Student Services

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS269
Phone: (709) 637-6232
Email: studentservices@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact