▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Staff & Faculty

Business Administration

Staff Members

1_janet_spurrell.jpg

Janet Spurrell, academic program assistant, business

business@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2568 | AS 2013



Faculty Members

Lynn Kendall

Prof. Beth Barbour-Wetzel, BA, BComm (Co-op) (Hons), MER (Memorial University), CPHR, Q.Med; visiting lecturer 

bbwetzel@grenfell.mun.ca


Lynn Kendall

​Dr. Leo Paul Dana, BA (McGill University), PhD (HEC-Montreal); adjunct professor

Jillene Diamond

​Prof. Jillene Marlowe, BComm (Co-op) (Memorial University), MEB, PhD Student (Waterloo); CPA, CA; lecturer

marlowe@grenfell.mun.ca


Lynn Kendall

​Dr. Amanda Hancock, BComm (Queen's University), MSc, PhD (Memorial University); assistant professor

ahancock@grenfell.mun.ca


Lynn Kendall

Prof. C. Lynn Kendall, BComm (Co-op) (Memorial University), MBA (Laurentian), DBA student (Heriot-Watt University), CPA, CGA; assistant professor 

lkendall@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.4600 | AS 2014

jacqui_bartlett_9649.jpg

Dr. William Newell, BBA (Hons), MBA (Memorial University), MSc-International Retail Marketing (University of Surrey), PhD (Aarhus University); assistant professor 

wnewell@grenfell.mun.ca  | 709.639.2575 | AS 2018


julie_giles_0224.jpg

Prof. Julie Pitcher Giles, BA, MBA (Memorial University); PhD candidate (Leicester); assistant professor, program chair  

jpitchergiles@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2571 | AS 2012


Jillene Diamond

​Dr. AKM Shahidullah, BSC (Hons), MBA (Dhaka University), MNRM, PhD (University of Manitoba); assistant professor

shahidullah@grenfell.mun.ca


janice_turner_0381.jpg

Prof. Janice Turner, BComm (Hons) (Co-op) (Memorial University), MBA (Dalhousie); PhD candidate (University of Leicester); lecturer 

jturner@grenfell.mun.ca | 709.639.2573 | AS 2015


janice_turner_0381.jpg

​Dr. Jacqueline Walsh, BA, MBA (Memorial University), LLB (University of New Brunswick), PhD (University of Leicester); adjunct professor

Postdoctoral Fellows

Lynn Kendall

Dr. Davoud Ghahremanlou​, PhD (Memorial University), MA (Pune University); postdoctoral fellow

dghahremanlo@mun.ca


Per-Course Instructors


Business Administration

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 2013
Phone: (709) 639-2568
Email: business@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact