Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

English

Dr. Laura Robinson, BA. (Acadia), MA (Manitoba), PhD (Queen's) (Dean of Arts and Social Sciences)

AS347 | (709) 637-7660 | lrobinson@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

adam_beardsworth__CROPPED9672.jpgDr. Adam Beardsworth, BA (Mt. Allison), MA, PhD (Memorial); assistant professor 

AS332P | 709-637-6200, ext. 6217 | abeardsworth@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 ​​

Dr. Ken Jacobsen, BA (Trinity Western), MA (Queen's), PhD (Queen's); associate professor

AS332E | (709) 637-6333 | kjacobse@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

​​ ​

Dr. Holly Pike, ​B.A. (Memorial), M.A. (Dalhousie), PhD(S.U.N.Y./Buffalo); associate professor, program chair

AS332F | 709-639-6560 | hpike@grenfell.mun.ca

 

​ 

 

marc_thackray_0830.jpg Dr. Marc Thackray, BA (Waterloo), MA, PhD(S.U.N.Y./Buffalo); associate professor

AS332L | (709) 637-6200, ext. 6129 | thackray@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

Dr. Johnathan Pope, BA (Grenfell), MA (UNB), MA, PhD (McMaster); visiting assistant professor

AS210 | (709) 639-4677 | jpope@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Lois Sherlow, BA (Birmingham), MA (Carleton), PhD (Ottawa); associate professor

AS332D | (709) 637-6219 | lsherlow@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Stephanie McKenzie, BA (Victoria), MA (Concordia), PhD (Toronto); associate professor 

AS386A | (709) 639-2399 | smckenzi@grenfell.mun.ca | www.stephaniemaymckenzie.com

 

Dr. Tony Fabijancic, ​BA (St. Francis Xavier), MA (Victoria), PhD (New Brunswick); associate professor

AS332M | 709-639-2737| afabijan@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Shoshannah Ganz, MA (Carleton), PhD (Ottawa); assistant professor

AS332N | 709-639-2738| shganz@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dr. Paul Grant, MA (Hons.), A.C. Bradley Medal (Glasgow)​, M.Phil., PhD (Cambridge); associate professor

FC2025 | (709) 637-2176 | pgrant@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Per-course instructors

Michael Crant | mcrant@grenfell.mun.ca

Chair, English

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS332D
Phone: (709) 637-6219
Email: lsherlow@grenfell.mun.ca