▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Historical studies

rainer_baehre_0464.jpg Dr. Rainer Baehre, ​BA, MA, M.Phil. (Waterloo), PhD (York)
professor, program chair

AS332J | (709) 637-6278 | rbaehre@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 


edwin_bezzina_0105.jpg Dr. Edwin Bezzina, BA (Hons.) (Queen’s), MA, PhD (Toronto); associate professor (on sabbatical leave: Sept. 1/20-Aug. 31/21)

AS332T | (709) 637-2191 | ebezzina@grenfell.mun.ca 

www2.swgc.mun.ca/~ebezzina/


 


Dr. Bonnie White, BA (Hons.) (Saint Mary's); MA (University of New Brunswick, Fredericton); PhD (McMaster); associate professor

AS332Q | (709) 639-6519 | bjwhite@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 



Term appointment

Mr. Christopher Reid, BA, BEd, MA (Memorial University of Newfoundland), PhD candidate (MUN)

christopherreid@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 



Affiliated faculty

Dr. Carol J. King, BA, B.Ed. (Saint Mary's), MA (Dalhousie), PhD (Brown); associate professor, classics 

AS332C | (709) 639-6563 | cking@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 



Kelly Anne Butler; per course instructor

AS 2788A | (709) 639-4606 | kbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 





Professors Emeriti

Dr. James S. Greenlee, Professor Emeritus

B.A. (Hons.)  (University of Waterloo/McMaster University); MA, Ph.D. (McMaster University);

(709) 388-0548 | jgreenlee@grenfell.mun.ca



 

Dr. Olaf Janzen,Professor Emeritus

BA (Hons.) (McMaster), MA, PhD (Queen's); F.R.Hist.S

olaf@grenfell.mun.ca 

www2.swgc.mun.ca/~olaf


Chair, Historical Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS332T
Phone: (709) 637-2191
Email: ebezzina@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback