▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Psychology

Get to know a bit more about our faculty.

Brett Holfeld, B.A. (Hons.) (University of Manitoba), M.Sc., Ph.D. (University of North Dakota); Associate Professor, program chair

AS 346 | (709) 639-2740 | bholfeld@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


CJ Bishop, B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc (Lakehead), Ph.D. (University of Saskatchewan); Assistant Professor

AS 343 | (709) 639-4874 | cjbishop@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

jennifer_buckle_0324.jpg Jennifer Buckle, B.Sc. (Hons.) (Acadia), M.A., Ph.D. (York); professor

 AS336 | (709) 639-6524 | jlbuckle@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 


kelly_brown_0227.jpgKelly Brown, B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (Memorial); laboratory instructor

AS339 | (709) 639-2388 | kbrown@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

 

kelly_brown_0227.jpg

Mark McPhedran, B.A. (Hons.) (University of Windsor), M.Sc., Ph.D. (University of Western Ontario); assistant professor

AS 345 | (709) 637-6222 | mmcphedran@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 


Peter Stewart, B.A. (Memorial), Ph.D. (McMaster); associate professor

AS 335 | (709) 639-2504 | pstewart@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


rayna_house_0727.jpg Rayna House, B.A. (Hons.) (St. Thomas), M.A. (Carleton); instructional assistant

AS 340 | (709) 639-4871 | rhouse@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 


kelly_warren_0661.jpg

Kelly Warren, B.A. (Hons.), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Memorial); associate professor

AS 334 | (709) 639-6511 | kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca 






Sandra Wright, B.A. (Hons.), MS.c. (Simon Fraser), Ph.D. (Dalhousie); associate professor

AS 2020 | (709) 639-2543 | swright@grenfell.mun.ca





sonya_corbin_dwyer_9552.jpg Sonya Corbin Dwyer, B.A. (Hons.), B.Ed. (Memorial), M.Ed. (Dalhousie), Ph.D. (Calgary); professor

AS338 | (709) 639-2546 | scorbin@grenfell.mun.ca

On sabbatical: May 1, 2022 - April 30, 2023

 

 


Tyler Pritchard, BA (Hons; Grenfell), MA (Carlton), Ph.D. Candidate (University of Guelph)

AS 342 | trpritchard@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Cross appointed faculty

Veronica Hutchings, PhD; Associate Professor in Counselling, Counselling and Psychological Services

BW224 | (709) 637-6234 | vhutchings@grenfell.mun.ca 

 




Adjuncts

kelly_warren_0661.jpg

Anjana Balakrishnan B.Sc.(Hons) (University of Toronto), M.Sc., Ph.D. (University of Western Ontario); adjunct professor

AS 343  | (709) 639-4874 | anjanab@grenfell.mun.ca





Retired Faculty

Les Cake, B.A., M.A. (Queen's), M.Sc. (Memorial), Ph.D. (Queen's); Professor Emeritus

RecPlex 1010 | (709) 637-6276 | lcake@grenfell.mun.ca 

 


Chair, Psychology

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 346
Phone: (709) 639-2740
Email: bholfeld@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact