Close
Default Interior

Faculty and staff

Theatre, BFA

Faculty

Jerry Etienne, BFA (acting), Saskatchewan; MFA (voice and speech pedagogy), Alberta; assistant professor (acting)

Office: FA316 | Phone: 709-639-2547| Email: jetienne@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

alex_fallis_0867.jpg Alex Fallis, BA (Drama); MA (Drama), Toronto, assistant professor (acting)

Phone: (709) 639-7190 | Office: FA314 | Email: afallis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

renata_pohl_0130.jpg

Renate Pohl, BFA (theatre), Memorial; MFA (theatre design), Alberta; assistant professor (technical theatre production) 

Office: FA317 | Phone: 709-639-6493 | Email: rpohl@grenfell.mun.ca

  


 

Todd Hennessey, BFA (theatre), Memorial; MFA (directing), Calgary; PhD, Birmingham; associate professor (acting)

Dean, School of Fine Arts

Office: FA414 | Phone: 709-637-6277 | Email: thennessey@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

roy Hansen-robitschek; assistant professor (technical theatre production) 

Office: FA318 | Phone: 709-639-2529 | Email: rrobitsc@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Vickie Marston; master class instructor (technical theatre production)

Office: AS 368 | Email: vmarston@grenfell.mun.ca


Michael Waller, BFA (acting), Carnegie Mellon University; MFA (directing), Ottawa; ​assistant professor (acting), program chair 

Office: FA 315 | Phone: 709-639-6485 | Email: mwaller@grenfell.mun.ca


Staff

beth_bradbury_6387crop112018_llpike.jpgBeth Bardbury, BFA (theatre), Memorial; technical director

Office: FA335 | Phone: 709-639-2391 | Email: lbradbury@grenfell.mun.ca





dirk_muir_5961crop112018_llpike.jpgDirk Muir, Workshop Supervisor

Office: FA133 | Phone: 709-639-2512 | Email: dmuir@grenfell.mun.ca 






Louis McDonald, Theatre Technician

Office: FA336 | Phone: 709-639-2514 | Email: louism@grenfell.mun.ca


Susan Jennings, National Theatre School of Canada; resident stage manager

Office: FA427 | Phone: 709-639-6476 | Email: sjennings@grenfell.mun.ca


Wendy Vey, h​​ead of wardrobe

Office: FA120 | Phone: 709-639-6485 | Email: wvey@grenfell.mun.ca


Chair, Theatre

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FA315
Phone: (709) 639-6485
Email: mwaller@grenfell.mun.ca