Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Visual Arts, BFA

Robyn Anderson, BFA (Memorial), MFA (Saskatchewan) print and photo technician

Office: FA205 | Phone: (709) 639-2507 | Email: rpanderson@grenfell.mun.ca


Maggie Atkinson, BA (Mount Allison), MA, PhD (Queen's); associate professor

Office: FA 309 | Phone: (709) 639-2541 | Email: matkinson@grenfell.mun.ca  


Gerard Curtis, BFA, BA (Calgary), PhD (Essex); professor, program chair

Office: FA 411 | Phone: (709) 639-2511 | Email: gcurtis@grenfell.mun.ca |


David Dyck, Dip.CAD/CAM (Kelsey Institute), B.Ed., BFA, MFA (Saskatchewan), visual arts studio assistant

Office: FA 107 | Phone: (709)639-2558 | Email: ddyck@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.davidadyck.ca


Cameron Forbes, BFA (NSCAD) MFA (Concordia); assistant professor

Office: FA313 | Phone: (709) 639-6558 | Email: caforbes@grenfell.mun.ca


Robert Hengeveld, AOCAD (OCAD), MFA (Victoria) assistant professor

Office: FA312 | Phone: (709) 639-4154 | Email: rhengeveld@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: www.roberthengeveld.com


Linda Humphries, secretarial science (CNA); secretary, School of Fine Arts

Office: FA 425 | Phone: (709) 637-6223 | Email: lhumphri@grenfell.mun.ca


Matthew Hills, MA (British Columbia); gallery director 


Pierre N. LeBlanc, BSc, BAV (Moncton), MFA (Concordia); associate professor

Phone: (709) 639-2510 | Email: pleblanc@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.gedeoncommission.ca


Marc Losier, BFA, MFA (Ryerson), assistant professor

Phone: (709)639-2517 | mlosier@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.marclosier.ca 


Marlene MacCallum, BFA (Concordia), MVA (Alberta); honorary research professor

Office: FA 308 | Phone: (709) 637-6200 ext 7645 | Email: mmaccall@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.marlenemaccallum.com 


Ingrid Mary Percy, DipFA, BFA (Emily Carr), MFA (Victoria); associate professor   

Office: FA 313 | Phone: (709) 639-2398 | Email: ipercy@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.ingridmarypercy.com/ 

Currently on leave.


Kerri-Lynn Reeves, BFA (Manitoba), MFA (Concordia); visiting assistant professor

Office: FA310 | Phone: (709) 639-2598 | Email: kreeves@grenfell.mun.ca


Andrew Testa, BFA, MFA (York); visiting assistant professor

Office: FA412 | Phone: (709) 637-7645 | atesta@grenfell.mun.ca


D'Arcy Wilson, MFA (Calgary), BFA (Mount Allison); assistant professor

Office: FA 308| Phone: (709) 639-6582 | Email: dwilson@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www.darcywilson.org/

Chair, Visual Arts

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FA 411
Phone: (709) 639-2511
Email: gcurtis@grenfell.mun.ca