▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contract Lecturers

People

Teaching Term Faculty 

Ches, Cristian

Lecturer, Environment Sustainability (ENSU)

Office: AS 216

Tel: 639-2592

Email: cches@grenfell.mun.ca


Doody, Karen

Teaching Assistant Professor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 639-4800

Email: kdoody@grenfell.mun.ca 


Gruezmacher, Monica

Teaching Assistant Professor (teaching remotely), Environmental Policy Institute (EPI) & Environment Sustainability (ENSU)

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: mgruezmacher@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Izadi, Mohammadali

Teaching Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 314

Tel: 639-2385

Email: mizadi@grenfell.mun.ca 



sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Mitchell, Jeremy

Teaching Assistant Professor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 215

Tel: 639-6579

Email: jsmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Per course Faculty

Butt, Cheryl

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Environmental Science/Biology/ BIOL 1002

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca


Davis, Tyson Charles

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Mathematics and Statistics LI/STAT 2500

Office: AS 318

Tel.: 639-6523

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca


Frazee, Chris

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Environmental Science/Chemistry; CHEM 1200

Office: AS 246

Tel.: 639-6488

Email: cfrazee@grenfell.mun.ca


Garnier, Kevin

Per Course Instructor  (Winter 2022), Engineering: PCI - ENGI 1040-061 

Office: AS 203

Tel.: 639-6530

Email: kmgarnier@grenfell.mun.ca


Hayden, Victor

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Physics  LI;  and PCI - PHYS 1021 & PHYS 1051

Office: AS 316

Tel.: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca


Rayner-Canham, Geoff

Professor Emeritus, and Per Course Instructor - Honorary Research Professor, Professor Emeritus, and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Environmental Science/Chemistry; CHEM 1800 and CHEM 1900

Email: grcanham@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page




Secord, Mary

Laboratory Instructor , and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Environmental Science/Chemistry; CHEM 1001

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Strangemore, Jennifer

Laboratory  Instructor and Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Mathematics and Statistics/ MATH 1001

Office: AS 313

Tel: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Wheeler, Deborah

Per Course Instructor (Winter 2022) - Environmental Science/Chemistry/CHEM 1810 and CHEM 1900

Email: dwheeler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact