▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Staff

People

Ball, Sandra

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 219

Tel.: 639-2544

Email: slball@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Beltran Schiavi, Nathieli

Research Lab Coordinator - BERI lab, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI)

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4899

Email: nschiavi@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Bennett, Sylvia

Decanal Assistant/Dean's Assistant: School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 637-6215

Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Boland, Tom

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 223

Tel.: 639-2594

Email: tboland@grenfell.mun.ca



Brown, Emily

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 221

Tel.: 639-2505

Email: emitchel@grenfell.mun.ca



Butt, Cheryl

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Fall 2021), Environmental Science/Biology/ BIOL 1001

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca


Caines, Allysia

Science Laboratory Supervisor  (maternity leave - Sept. 2022), School of Science and the Environment

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: accaines@grenfell.mun.ca


Caines, Scott

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 226-A

Tel.: 639-2523

Email: scaines@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Davis, Tyson Charles

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Fall 2021), Mathematics and Statistics LI/MATH 1052

Office: AS 318

Tel.: 639-2704

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Day, Steven

Instructional Assistant, Physics

Office: AS 312

Tel.: 639-2397

Email: srday@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Diamond, Nicholas

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 226

Tel.: 639-2555

Email: nhdiamond@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Frazee, Chris

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 246

Tel.: 639-6488

Email: cfrazee@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Gillis, Joanne

Administrative Assistant:  Environmental Policy Institute (EPI), Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2017-A

Tel.: 639-2591

Email:joanneg@grenfell.mun.ca


Goulding, Wade

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 250

Tel.: 639-2733

Email: wgouldin@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Hayden, Victor

Laboratory Instructor, and Per Course Instructor (Fall 2021), Physics  LI;  and PCI - PHYS 1020 & PHYS 1050

Office: AS 316

Tel.: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca


Hoque, Azizul

Laboratory Instructor, Physics LI

Office: AS 317

Tel.: 639-6494

Email: ahoque@grenfell.mun.ca


 

King, Myron

Environmental Policy Institute, Environmental Policy Institute (EPI)

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: mking@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Maliakal, Tariq

Science Laboratory Supervisor  (temporary replacement to Sept. 2022), School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 311

Tel.: 639-2593

Email: tmaliakal@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Parsons, Bobbie-Ann

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 252

Tel.: 639-2595

Email: bparsons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Pear, Jane

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 209

Tel.: 637-2185

Email: jpear@grenfell.mun.ca



Penney, Shelli

Intermediate Secretary: School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 639-6549

Email: shellip@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rolls, Wyn

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 247

Tel.: 639-2387

Email: wrolls@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rose, Glenda

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 248

Tel.: 639-4330

Email: grose@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Secord, Mary

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Skinner, Randy

Laboratory Instructor, Environment Sustainability/Earth Science

Office: AS 308

Tel.: 639-2390

Email: rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Strangemore, Jennifer

Laboratory Instructor and Per Course Instructor (Fall 2021), Mathematics and Statistics/ MATH 1000

Office: AS 313

Tel.: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Walsh, Dara

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 218

Tel.: 637-2194

Email: dwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

  

 

Yuan, Tao

Research Lab Coordinator - BERI lab, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI)

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4896

Email: tyuan@grenfell.mun.ca

 

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact