Close
Default Interior

Adjunct Professors

People

​Abbey, Lord

Science and the Environment

labbey@dal.ca


Arsenault, Andre

Environmental Science

andre.arsenault2@canada.ca


Bowden, Joseph

General Science

joseph.bowden@canada.ca


Churchill, Doreen

Environmental Science

dchurchill@grenfell.mun.ca


Comeau, Louis-Pierre

Science and the Environment

louis-pierre.comeau@canada.ca


Dagevos, Johannes

Environmental Policy Institute

jdagevos@grenfell.mun.ca


Doody, Karen

General Science

kdoody@grenfell.mun.ca


Eddy, Brian

Environmental Policy Institute

briang.eddy@canada.ca


Grand, Stephanie

Science and the Environment

Stephanie.grand@unii.ca


Guo, Xiaobin

Boreal Ecosystems Agricultural Studies

xguo@gov.nl.ca


Hall, Heather

Science and the Environment

h.hall@warterloo.ca


Keske, Catherine

Science and the Environment

ckeske@grenfell.mun.ca


McKenzie, David

Science and the Environment

david.mckenzie@canada.ca


Moise, Eric

General Science

eric.moise@canada.ca


Sandapen, Rueben


Va Zyll De Jong, Mike

Environmental Policy Institute

M.vanZylldeJong@unb.ca


Whittaker, Darroch

Environmental Science

darroch.whitaker@canada.ca


Wood, Greg

Science and the Environment

gwood@grenfell.mun.ca


Zhu, Xinbiao

Environmental Science

xinbiao@grenfell.mun.ca

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3025
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca