▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Computational mathematics

Faculty 

robert_bailey_9867.jpg Bailey, Robert

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3022

709-639-6293
rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

 


Gallant, Robert

Associate Professor; Chair, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3028

709-639-2564

rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca



Howell, Jared

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3013

709-637-6284

jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca




Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 226-B

709-637-2176

nlam@grenfell.mun.ca


mohammad_izadi_6577crop112018_llpike.jpg

Mohammad Izadi

Visiting Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS314 

709-639-2385 

mizadi@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

rebecca_milley_8793.jpg


Milley, Rebecca

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3011

709-639-2596

rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

telex_ngatched_0287.jpg

Ngatched, Telex

Associate Professor, Engineering One

Office: AS 3010

709-637-7310

tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 


Vasilyeva, Olga

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3014

709-639-2597

ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page


 

Vasilyev, Yevgeniy

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3016

709-637-7165

yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Staff and per-course instructors


Tyson C. Davis

Laboratory Instuctor

709-639-2704

tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

jennifer_strangemore_0267.jpg

Jennifer Strangemore

Laboratory Instructor

AS313

709-637-6296

jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca​​​  


 

 

Chair, Computational Mathematics

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3013
Phone:
Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback