Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Computational mathematics

Faculty

robert_bailey_9867.jpgRobert Bailey, PhD (London); assistant professor​​ (limited-term)

Office: AS3022 | Phone: (709) 637-6293 | Email: rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://www2.grenfell.mun.ca/rbailey


 


Robert Gallant, PhD (Waterloo); associate professor;

Office: AS3028 | Phone: (709) 639-2564  | Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca ​


Jared Howell, PhD (Victoria); assistant professor; program chair

Office: AS3013 | Phone: (709) 637-6284 | Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Mohammad Izadi, PhD (Regina); visiting assistant professor

Office: AS314 | Phone: (709) 639-2385 | Email: 

 

rebecca_milley_8793.jpgRebecca Milley, PhD (Dalhousie); assistant professor

Office: AS3011 | Phone: (709) 639-2596 | Email: rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: https://sites.google.com/site/milleyrebecca/


 


 

telex_ngatched_0287.jpg

Telex Ngatched, PhD (KwaZulu-Natal), P.Eng. (APEGM); assistant professor 

Office: AS3010 | Phone: (709) 637-7310 | Email: tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

Peter Sinclair,   PhD  (McMaster); visiting assistant professor

Office: AS225 | Phone: (709) 639-6529 | Email: psinclair@grenfell.mun.ca



Olga Vasilyeva, PhD (Ottawa); assistant professor​​ (limited-term)

Office: AS3014 | Phone: (709) 639-2597 | Email: ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://sites.google.com/site/olgaivasilyeva

 

 

 

 

Yevgeniy Vasilyev, PhD (Notre Dame); associate professor

Office: AS3019 | Phone: (709​​) 637-7165 | Email: yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca | Website: http://sites.google.com/site/yevgvas

 

 

 

 

Staff and per-course instructors

jennifer_strangemore_0267.jpgJennifer Strangemore, ​laboratory instructor

Office: AS313 | Phone: 637-6296 | Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca​​​


 

 

 


Daniel Hawtin, per-course instructor 

Office: AS 3011 | Phone: (709) 637-2596 | Email: dhawtin@grenfell.mun.ca  

Tyson C. Davis, laboratory instuctor

Office: AS 2021 | Phone: (709) 639-2704 | Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca 

Chair, Computational Mathematics

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3013
Phone: (709) 637-6284
Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca