Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Physics

Faculty

Dr. Aleksandrs Aleksejevs, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Latvia), PhD (Manitoba); Professor

Office: AS 3027 | Phone: (709) 639-2701 | E-Mail: aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Svetlana Barkanova, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Latvia), Ph.D. (Manitoba); Professor 

Office: AS3021 | Phone: (709) 639-6554 | E-Mail: sbarkanova@grenfell.mun.ca



 

 

Dr. Pierre-Michel Rouleau, B.Sc. (UQAM), PhD (Alberta); associate professor; program chair     

Office: FC 2023 (in Forest Centre) | Phone: 637-6294 | E-Mail: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Laboratory staff

Steven Day,  B.Sc. (Memorial); instructional assistant

Office: AS 312 | Phone: 637-6200, ext. 6327 | E-Mail: srday@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 


taslima_anwar_6393crop112018_llpike.jpgTaslima Anwar, B.Sc., M.Sc. (University of Dhaka), PhD (University of Alberta); labratory instructor

Office: AS 311 | Phone: 637-6292 | Email: anwart@grenfell.mun.ca

 




seanne_chung_5867crop112018_llpike.jpgSeanne Chung, B.Sc. hons., M.Sc. (University of Saskatchewan); laboratory instructor

Office: AS 371 | Phone: 639-6494 | Email: schung@grenfell.mun.ca

 



Victor Hayden, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Memorial), laboratory instructor

Office: AS 316 | Phone: 639-4311 | E-Mail: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca

Chair, Physics

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC2023
Phone: (709) 637-6294
Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca